Directory

DirectoryWe attach great importance to recruiting and training quality staff so as to maintain our high standards. We run post qualification training programs for our own personnel.

The only measure of a job well done for our clients is their success.


Partners

Eugene Aceti

Tel: (416) 646-8064

eaceti@sfgroup.ca

check

VIEW BIO

Gary Crystal

Tel: (416) 646-8066

gcrystal@sfgroup.ca

check

VIEW BIO

Jason Crystal

Tel: (416) 646-8059

jcrystal@sfgroup.ca

check

VIEW BIO

Brook Scarr

Tel: (416) 646-8071

bscarr@sfgroup.ca

check

VIEW BIO

Bradley Waese

Tel: (416) 646-8057

bwaese@sfgroup.ca

check

VIEW BIO

 

Principals

Marnie Silver

Tel: (416) 646-8085

msilver@sfgroup.ca

check

VIEW BIO

SF Partnership, LLP

SF Partnership, LLP, is located on the fourth floor of the Madison Centre, two blocks north of Sheppard Avenue at 4950 Yonge Street.


For directions, please click here:

4950 Yonge Street, Suite 400
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M2N 6K1

Tel: (416) 250-1212
Fax: (416) 250-1225
Email: general@sfgroup.ca